Here are our new officers for 2022

President and Large Animal Committee: Dr. Jean Feldman
Past President and Social Media: Dr. Keisha Hawkins
Treasurer: Dr. Jean Schaedler
Secretary: Dr. Maureen Vaillantcourt
Representative to NYSVMS Board: Dr. Jeanne Best
Exotics Committee: Dr. Laura Wade
Scholarships and Membership Committee: Dr. David Gurzak
Recruitment and Integrative/Alternative Medicine: Dr. Alisa Sneade-Koenig
Social Committee: Dr. Stephanie Wishko
CLA: Dr. Amanda Schepis
NFVS Liaison: Dr. Stephanie West